Here they are again: Frount Country

Let me tell you about my afternoon:

I was as usually scrolling on Facebook, paying little to no attention to what was being shown on the screen, until… Until I saw them. Front Country has a new song! And I am very excited to post it. It’s been a while since they recorded Sake of the sound, and it was time they published something new… And now is the time, it seems.

So, I’ll leave you with the song I’ve been able to listen to so far, and I must say I like it a lot. It’s this weird mix between… Folk and pop? Weird, but still good. And I’m looking forward to listen to the whole CD!

Front Country – If something breaks

And as a present, I’ll also post here the song that made me like them so much.

Front Country – Sake of the Sound

Leave a Reply

