Plunge – My reason for a charango

So, I think I’ve told you more than once what a fan of string instruments I am, haven’t I? There is usually also a song that is the reason for me getting to love an instrument.

So, why the hell would I want a Charango?

Well, the reason is this:

The Melodic – Plunge

Have you heard HER voice? It is just… Awesome. The band is also really good, having some other songs (including the Charango) and a melodica, amongst others.

The Melodic – On my way

At first, I had to think about Phil Collins, but in the end, whenever someone says “I’m on my way”, I think of both songs at the same time.

And that’s it for this quick update. Now I’ll go to bed and try to sleep a bit.

2 thoughts on “Plunge – My reason for a charango

Leave a Reply

