Oh, no, it’s back

It’d been some time since I didn’t have this urge to listen to some band over and over again… And well, it happened. It had to, I did nothing to stop it, and now I have my hands full with them again…

I didn’t mean to, I swear… 😦

But there’s a reason.

Sons of the East – Miramare

Don’t you feel it? Well, I don’t know you, but I just love them. They even play  a Didgeridoo!!

And because it’s still there, and this post is only about one band, here’s some more!

Sons of the East – Hold on

From hearing the banjo you might think that they have been a great influence for me and  my tries and errors with that instrument… And you’d be totally right. But don’t think they’re only for rhythm, banjo and fast music.

Sons of the East – Come away

And well, this next one… This one I really love. And I don’t care if it doesn’t have a mandolin, or a banjo, or whatever. I just love it.

Sons of the East – Into the Sun

I hope you see my point… Because they are great, no matter how you see it.

And with that statement and magnificent song… Off to bed!

Leave a Reply

