Life goes forward, book goes backwards

So, yesterday I had the first encounter with the book with still unknown title. We’ll call it Ely for now, since it’s the name of the star…

And here’s what’s going on with our dear Ely:

Yesterday I met the face. I had already an idea of how she’d look like, but the thing is, we’d never actually met in person. Yesterday I met her, and… Let’s say she is almost perfect for the character.

Witty, smart, likes to write and take pictures (even has a blog), geeky, and even pretty. Basically, what I was looking for.

Butcher the Bar – Get away

Somehow I want to use this song. I don’t care why, I don’t know when, I don’t know with whom, I just want to.

Meredith Bragg – My absent will

Same with this one. I just have the urge to use it.

I don’t know what it is with those two songs, but they just give me the vibe, you know? And with this vibe, I’ll leave you to it and continue with my work.

And don’t forget, soon there’ll be a new weekly .zip of what I’ve listened to lately!! And this time, with a hipsta-meter.

Leave a Reply

