Some new discoveries

Because I am very bored at home and don’t want to do anything, I just decided to write another quick post with some new stuff.

Shall we begin then? Lovely.

Jon and Roy – Every Night

Alexi Murdoch – The Ragged sea

Zero 7 – Out of town

Fleet Foxes – English House

Fink – Sort of Revolution

I think you’ll be seeing this guy more often around here… I just don’t know how I hadn’t discovered him sooner!

Kings of convenience – Toxic girl

And from these ones too. I’ll give them a couple of listens and get back to you when I know them better.

Well, folks, that’s pretty much it for this time.

Actually, this morning I had a huge need of more celtic music and spammed my ears with some Nightnoise, but after a nap my trending need for folk/singer songwriter reappeared and well, this post happened.

Leave a Reply

