Did someone say St. Patrick’s Day?

It’s not just about black beer and green , it’s also about the music! Some celtic tunes are very very welcome on this day.

And I don’t care if it was yesterday, I’m posting this today because… Well, because I can, I guess.

So, grab yer pint o’beer and follow me!

Let’s start with this one then:

And how could I forget this one? I still have no idea what they say, but I still love it. And yes, it appears in Guy Ritchie’s Sherlock Holmes, during a fight scene.

Now I know it usually comes down to a lot of banjo and rhythm, but it can also get nice and soft.

Want something repetitive that you might remember for eternity? In that case, this is for you. I only found the whole album, sadly, but each song is… Pretty repetitive. I still like it a lot, it’s great for starting! With few strums you can already say you “know how to play a song”.

What else is there to offer on this day? Maybe something medieval-ish? (Even middle earth-ish)

And let’s finish with some soundtrack, shall we?

And well, after all this list of songs, I shall return to my duties and work a bit. It’s so late and I haven’t accomplished anything yet. What a shame.

So, off I fuck! Have a nice one, lads.

Leave a Reply

